ГНУ "ОИЭЯИ-Сосны" НАН Беларуси | Лаборатория реабилитации техногенно загрязненных территорий # 04

ГНУ "ОИЭЯИ-Сосны" НАН Беларуси

Лаборатория реабилитации техногенно загрязненных территорий # 04

Руководитель: Маковская Наталья Александровна, кандидат биологических наук

E-mail: nata.mak@sosny.bas-net.by

Тел.: +375 17 318-53-36, +375 17 358-18-47
Факс: +375 17 374-83-35

История создания:

Лаборатория 04 «Реабилитации загрязненных территорий» создана в апреле 2000 года. Цель создания – проведение исследований физико-химических и сорбционных свойств в отношении радионуклидов 137Cs и 90Sr почв, природного органического и минерального сырья, промышленных отходов и сорбентов на их основе для разработки способов и методов реабилитации радиоактивно загрязненных почв Беларуси в результате аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС.
16 октября 2017 года лаборатория 04 «Реабилитации техногенно загрязненных территорий» объединена с лабораторией 02 «Ядерно-физических и экологических технологий» с целью обеспечения эффективного функционирования лаборатории 04 «Реабилитации загрязненных территорий».

Основные направления научных исследований (фундаментальные и прикладные), проекты:

1) Исследование физико-химических свойств, селективной сорбционной способности почв, органических и минеральных веществ и промышленных отходов, а также сорбентов на их основе в отношении радионуклидов 137Cs и 90Sr;
2) разработка различных продуктов на основе природного минерального сырья (трепел, бентонитовая глина, песок) и промышленных отходов (глинисто-солевые шламы), в т. ч. сорбентов для очистки жидких радиоактивных отходов АЭС низкого и среднего уровня активности и матриц для иммобилизации радиоактивных отходов, барьерных материалов для безопасного хранения и захоронения радиоактивных отходов АЭС.
3) Разработка способов реабилитации почв, загрязненных в результате техногенных аварий, с использованием сорбентов на основе природного органического и минерального сырья и промышленных отходов, математических моделей прогнозирования поведения радионуклидов 137Cs и 90Sr в объектах окружающей среды (почва, водные экосистемы).
4) разработка способов и технологических решений по экономически обоснованному использованию запасов природного органического и минерального сырья и промышленных отходов в различных областях.
5) Изучение изменений физико-химических свойств органических веществ под действием различных источников ионизирующего излучения с использованием радиационных технологий.
6) Разработка научных основ новых технологий защиты окружающей среды и человека от онкогенных загрязнителей.
7) Проведение научно-исследовательских работ в области прогнозирования и оценки химического общетоксического и канцерогенного риска, исходя из уровней загрязнения природных сред, продуктов питания, продовольственного сырья и биологических сред организма человека.
8 ) Научно-исследовательские работы в области экологии, аналитической химии канцерогенов, защиты окружающей среды и человека при эксплуатации энергетических установок различной мощности.
9) Экспериментальные и теоретические исследования образования О, -С, -N-нитрозосоединений в продуктах питания, продовольственном сырье и объектах окружающей среды.

Государственные программы и проекты, выполняемые в подразделении:

ГПНИ «Энергетические системы, процессы и технологии» подпрограмма «Атомная энергетика и ядерно-физические технологии»:
Задание 3.3.04 Перспективные наноструктурированные алюмосиликатные сорбенты на основе глинисто-солевых шламов ОАО «Беларуськалий»: структурные особенности, ионообменные и селективные свойства.
Задание 3.2.01 Теоретическое и экспериментальное исследование кинетики разложения перфтороктановой кислоты в разбавленных водных растворах под действием электронного пучка.
Задание 3.2.15 Теоретическое и экспериментальное исследование кинетики радиационно-химического синтеза триптофана в водно-спиртовых растворах индола и аланина.
Проект БРФФИ-РФФИ-М2017 «Исследование закономерностей поведения радионуклидов при использовании бентонитовых глин Республики Беларусь для обеспечения безопасного захоронения радиоактивных отходов».

Важнейшие достижения (разработки):

Патенты Республики Беларусь:
1) «Композиция для реабилитации загрязненных радиоцезием почв» (патент № 10909 от 23.04.2008г.).
2) «Способ фиксации радионуклидов цезия» (патент № 11011 от 22.05.2008г.).
Данные изобретения относятся к области радиоэкологии, а именно, к способам и методам реабилитации загрязненных радионуклидами почв и могут быть использованы при проведении работ по реабилитации почв.
В лаборатории был разработан программно-аналитический спектрофотометрический комплекс «КАНАС», предназначенный для определения концентрации нитритов и канцерогенного нитрозодиметиламина в продуктах питания, пробах атмосферного воздуха, почвы, биологического материала – моче, крови.

В лаборатории разработаны и метрологически аттестованы в Республике Беларусь и Российской Федерации методики выполнения измерений и получены свидетельства:

Свидетельство РБ №460/2011 «Методика выполнения измерений концентрации нитрит-иона в биологических жидкостях организма спектрофотометрическим методом».
Свидетельство РБ №705/2012 «Методика выполнения измерений массовой концентрации нитрит-иона в поверхностных водах и питьевой воде фотометрическим методом».
Свидетельство РБ №711/2012 «Методика выполнения измерений массовой концентрации нитрит-иона в пиве фотометрическим методом».
Свидетельство РФ №222.0081/01.00258/2012; «Пищевые продукты. Определение нитрозодиметиламина с использованием программно-аналитического спектрофотометрического комплекса «Канас»
Свидетельство РФ №222.0080/01.00258/2012; «Биологические объекты. Определение нитрозодиметиламина с использованием программно-аналитического спектрофотометрического комплекса «Канас»
Инструкция по применению №105-0910 «Метод определения содержания нитрозодиметиламина в биологических жидкостях» утверждена Министерством здравоохранения Республики Беларусь от 05.11.2011г.

В институте разработаны и зарегистрированы в Белорусском государственном институте стандартизации и cертификации «Технические условия на «Комплексы программно-аналитические спектрофотометрические «Канас» ТУ-190341033.003-2012.
Федеральное агентство по техническому регулированию и метрологии РФ выдало свидетельство об утверждении типа средств измерения: BY.С.31.005.А № 50395. Тип средств измерений утвержден приказом Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии от 11 апреля 2013г. №380. Изготовитель: Государственное научное учреждение «Объединенный институт энергетических и ядерных исследований – Сосны» Национальной академии наук Беларуси, г. Минск, Республика Беларусь (регистрационный № 53192-13)

Международное сотрудничество:

Лаборатория 04 активно сотрудничает с организациями и институтами России и других стран.
2005–2009 гг. – участие в выполнении проекта МНТЦ № 3189 «Разработка составов и технологии получения мелиорант-сорбентов для реабилитации загрязненных радионуклидами почв, и прогнозирование эффективности их применения» (исполнители – ГУ НПО «Тайфун» (г. Обнинск, Россия) и ФГУ РНЦ Курчатовский институт (Россия) и ГНУ «ОИЭЯИ-Сосны» НАН Беларуси).
2008–2010 гг. – участие в выполнении совместного с кафедрой радиохимии МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова научного проекта БРФФИ–РФФИ-2008 «Исследование перспектив использования минерального сырья Республики Беларусь и России в качестве компонентов противомиграционных барьеров при создании и реконструкции пунктов захоронения радиоактивных отходов» (№ Х08Р-114 от 01.04.2008 г.).
2010-2012 – участие в выполнении партнерского проекта МНТЦ В-1809 «Комплекс для определения нитрозоаминов» (исполнитель ГНУ «ОИЭЯИ-Сосны» НАН Беларуси).
2017–2019 гг. – участие в выполнении совместного с кафедрой радиохимии МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова научного проекта молодых ученых БРФФИ-РФФИ-М2017 «Исследование закономерностей поведения радионуклидов при использовании бентонитовых глин Республики Беларусь для обеспечения безопасного захоронения радиоактивных отходов» (договор № Х17РМ-031 от 01.06.2017 г.).

Перспективные работы:

Перспективными направлениями дальнейших исследований являются:
1) Изучение сорбционных свойств по отношению к радионуклидам 137Cs и 90Sr почв, минерального и органического сырья, промышленных отходов и сорбентов на их основе.
2) Разработка сорбентов для очистки жидких радиоактивных отходов АЭС и добавок в матричные материалы для иммобилизации радиоактивных отходов.
3) Разработка барьерных материалов для безопасного хранения и захоронения радиоактивных отходов АЭС.
4) Проведение мониторинга почв в районе размещения АЭС, моделирование поведения радионуклидов в почвах района размещения АЭС, прогнозирование их загрязнения радионуклидами и тяжелыми металлами.
5) Разработка сорбентов для снижения миграции радионуклидов в водных средах и экосистемах в случае радиационных аварий.

Перечень важнейших публикаций:

Результаты проведенных исследований отражены более чем в 80 научных работах: 1 монография, статьи в отечественных и международных научных журналах, тезисы докладов конференций.
1. Fuks, L. Clay-salt slimes from the JSC “Belaruskali” as potential engineering barriers in the radioactive waste repositories: sorption of Cs(I), Sr(II), Eu(III) and Am(III) / L. Fuks, I. Herdzik-Koniecko, L. Maskalchuk, T. Leontieva // International Journal of Environmental Science and Technology. – 2017.
2. Котова, О.Б. Сорбенты радионуклидов на основе промышленных отходов: физико-химические свойства и перспективы использования / О.Б. Котова, Л.Н. Москальчук, Д.А. Шушков, Т.Г. Леонтьева, А.А. Баклай // Вестник ИГ Коми НЦ УрО РАН. – 2017. – № 4. – С. 29–36.
3. Maskalchuk, L. N. Application of natural raw materials and industrial wastes of Belarus for radioactive waste disposal / L. N. Maskalchuk, T. G. Leontieva, A. A. Baklay, D. K. Korob // Clays in Natural and Engineered Barriers for Radioactive Waste Confinement (Clay Conference 2017): book of abstracts 7th International Conference, Sept. 24–27, 2017, Davos, Switzerland. – P. 232–233.
4. Leontieva, T. Mineral raw materials of Belarus for safe storage and disposal of radioactive waste / T. Leontieva, D. Korob, E. Prokopieu, V. Gatsko // Scientific Research Abstracts XVI International Clay Conference – ICC 2017, Granada, Spain 17–21 July 2017; Spanish Clay Society (SEA). – Vol 7. – P. 470.
5. Maskalchuk, L. Chemical and mineralogical aspects of clay-salt slimes of «Belaruskali» using for the preparation of nanostructured sorbents of radionuclides / L. Maskalchuk, A. Baklay, T. Leontieva // Procedia Chemistry. – 2016. – Vol. 21. – P. 394–400.
6. Леонтьева, Т.Г. Перспективы использования глинисто-солевых шламов ОАО «Беларуськалий» для очистки водных сред и экосистем от радиоцезия / Т.Г. Леонтьева, Л.Н. Москальчук, А.А. Баклай // Труды БГТУ. – 2016. – № 3: Химия и технология неорган. в-в. – С. 74–80.
7. Maskalchuk, L.N. Modeling of Radiostrontium Migration in “Mineral Soil – Plant” System in the Performance of Liming / L.N. Maskalchuk, А.А. Baklay, T.G. Leontieva // J. Chem. Eng. Chem. Res. – 2015. – Vol. 2, № 35. – P. 521–528.
8. Москальчук, Л.Н. Сорбционные материалы на основе бентонитовой глины месторождения «Острожанское» для обеспечения безопасного обращения с радиоактивными отходами // Л.Н. Москальчук, А.А. Баклай, Т.Г. Леонтьева, Д.К. Стреленко // Труды БГТУ. – 2015. – № 3(167): Химия и технология неорган. в-в. – С. 70–77.
9. Маковская, Н.А. Диагностическая информативность показателей изменения содержания нитрозодиметиламина в биологических средах организма/ Н.А. Маковская, Л.Н. Жигунова, Л.А. Державец//Весци НАН Беларуси. Сер. Мед. Наук.- 2006. — № 5.- С.72-74.
10. Павлович, Е.Л. О новом подходе к экологическим технологиям/ Е.Л. Павлович, Л.Н. Жигунова // Сахаровские чтения: материалы Международ. научно-практич. конф. «Сахаровские чтения: экологические проблемы ХХI века, г. , Минск, 22-23 мая, 2008 г./ Международ. гос. эколог. ун-т им. А.Д. Сахарова; под ред. С.П. Кундаса [и др.]. – Минск, 2008. – С.36.
11. Маковская Н.А., Содержание нитрозодиметиламина в организме и возможность его использования в медико-биологических исследованиях/ Н.А. Маковская, Л.Н. Жигунова, Л.А. Державец// Наука и инновации.- 2009.- № 6.- С. 23-26.
12. Павлович, Е.Л., Трансформация первичных загрязнителей в атмосферном воздухе вблизи АЭС и ее влияние на население/ Е.Л. Павлович, Л.Н. Жигунова, Н.А. Маковская, О.В. Шевцова//«Весци НАН Беларуси», сер. физико-математических наук, № 4, 2011

Joint Institute for Power and Nuclear Research – Sosny | Laboratory of Rehabilitation of Technogenic Polluted Territories # 04

Joint Institute for Power and Nuclear Research – Sosny

Enter

Laboratory of Rehabilitation of Technogenic Polluted Territories # 04

Head of the laboratory:

Natalia MAKOVSKAYA, Ph.D. of Biological Sciences

E-mail: nata.mak@sosny.bas-net.by

Tel.: +375 17 391-13-36
        +375 17 391-18-47

Fax: +375 17 391-18-47

History:

The laboratory 04 «Rehabilitation of contaminated areas» was founded in April 2000. The purpose of creation is to conduct research of physical-chemical and sorption properties for radionuclides 137Cs and 90Sr of soils, natural organic and mineral raw materials, industrial wastes and sorbents based on them for the development of methods for the rehabilitation of radioactively contaminated soils in Belarus as a result of the Chernobyl accident.
On October 16, 2017, laboratory 04 “Rehabilitation of technologically contaminated territories” was merged with laboratory 02 “Nuclear Physics and Environmental Technologies” to ensure the effective functioning of laboratory 04 “Rehabilitation of contaminated areas”.

The main directions of scientific research (fundamental and applied), projects:

1) Study of the physicochemical properties, selective sorption capacity of soils, organic and mineral substances and industrial wastes, as well as sorbents based on them for radionuclides 137Cs and 90Sr;
2) Development of various products based on natural mineral raw materials (treble, bentonite clay, sand) and industrial wastes (clay-salt slurries), including sorbents for the purification of NPP’s liquid radioactive waste of low and medium activity and matrices for the immobilization of radioactive waste, barrier materials for the safe storage and disposal of radioactive waste from NPP.
3) Development of methods for the rehabilitation of soils contaminated as a result of man-made accidents, using sorbents based on natural organic and mineral raw materials and industrial wastes, mathematical models for predicting the behavior of radionuclides 137Cs and 90Sr in environmental objects (soil, aquatic ecosystems).
4) Development of methods and technological solutions for the economically justified use of natural organic and mineral raw materials and industrial waste in various spheres.
5) Study of changes in physical-chemical properties of organic substances under the action of various sources of ionizing radiation using radiation technologies.
6) Development of scientific foundations for new technologies for protecting the environment and humans from oncogenic pollutants.
7) Carrying out scientific research in the field of forecasting and assessment of chemical general toxic and carcinogenic risk, based on the levels of pollution of natural environments, foodstuff, food raw materials and biological environment of the human body.
8 ) Scientific research in the field of ecology, analytical chemistry of carcinogens, protection of the environment and man in the operation of power plants of various capacities.
9) Experimental and theoretical studies of the formation of O, -C, -N-nitrosocompounds in foodstuff, food raw materials and environmental.

State programs and projects implemented in the unit:

State program “Energy Systems, Processes and Technologies” subprogram “Nuclear Power and Nuclear Physics”:
Task 3.3.04 Perspective nanostructured aluminosilicate sorbents based on clay-salt slurries of JSC “Belaruskali”: structural features, ion-exchange and selective properties.
Task 3.2.01 Theoretical and experimental study of the kinetics of decomposition of perfluorooctanoic acid in dilute aqueous solutions under the action of electron beam.
Task 3.2.15 Theoretical and experimental study of the kinetics of radiation-chemical synthesis of tryptophan in aqueous-alcohol solutions of indole and alanine.
Project BSFBR-RFBR-М2017 «Study of regularities of radionuclide behavior in the use of bentonite clays of the Republic of Belarus to ensure safe burial of radioactive waste».

Major achievements (developments):

Patents of the Republic of Belarus:
1) «Composition for the rehabilitation of soils contaminated with radiocesium» (patent №10909 dated 23.04.2008.).
2) «Method for fixing cesium radionuclides» (patent №11011 dated 22.05.2008.).
These inventions relate to radioecology, namely, to methods for the rehabilitation of soils contaminated with radionuclides and can be used in soil rehabilitation work.
The program-analytical spectrophotometric complex “KANAS” was designed to determine the concentration of nitrites and carcinogenic nitrosodimethylamine in foodstuff, samples of atmospheric air, soil, biological material – urine, blood.
The laboratory developed and metrologically certified methods of performing measurements in the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation and obtained the following certificates:
Certificate RB №460/2011 «Methodology for performing measurements of nitrite ion concentration in biological fluids using spectrophotometric method».
Certificate RB №705/2012 «Methodology for performing measurements of the nitrite ion mass concentration in surface water and drinking water by the photometric method».
Certificate RB №711/2012 «Methodology for performing measurements of the nitrite ion mass concentration in beer by the photometric method».
Certificate RF №222.0081/01.00258/2012; “Foodstuff. Determination of nitrosodimethylamine using the program-analytical spectrophotometric complex “Kanas”
Certificate RF №222.0080/01.00258/2012; “Biological objects. Determination of nitrosodimethylamine using the program-analytical spectrophotometric complex “Kanas”
Application instructions №105-0910 «The method for determining the content of nitrosodimethylamine in biological fluids» was confirmed by the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus of 05.11.2011.
The institute has developed the “Technical specifications for program-analytical spectrophotometric complexes “Kanas” TS-190341033.003-2012 and registered them in the Belarusian State Institute of Standardization and Certification.
The Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology of the Russian Federation issued a certificate of approval of the type of measuring instrument: BY.С.31.005.А No. 50395. The type of measuring instrument was approved by the order №380 of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology of 11 April 2013. The manufacturer: State Scientific Institution “Joint Institute for Energy and Nuclear Research – Sosny” of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Minsk, Republic of Belarus (registration No. 53192-13)
International cooperation:
Laboratory 04 cooperates actively with organizations and institutes of Russia and other countries.
2005-2009 – it took part in the implementation of the ISTC project No. 3189 “Development of compositions and technologies for obtaining ameliorant sorbents for the rehabilitation of soils contaminated with radionuclides, and predicting the effectiveness of their application” (executors – SPA “Typhoon” (Obninsk, Russia) and NRC «Kurchatov Institute» (Russia) and SSI “JIPNR-Sosny” of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus).
2008–2010 – it took part in the implementation of the scientific project BSFBR-RFBR-М2017 “Study of the prospects for the use of mineral raw materials of the Republic of Belarus and Russia as components of anti-immigration barriers in the creation and reconstruction of radioactive waste disposal sites” (№ Х08Р-114 of 01.04.2008) joint with the Department of Radiochemistry of the Moscow State University. M.V. Lomonosov.
2010-2012 – it took part in the implementation of the ISTC project В-1809 «Complex for determination of nitrosamines” (the executor – SSI “JIPNR-Sosny” of the NAS of Belarus).
2017–2019 – it takes part in the implementation of the young scientists’ project BSFBR-RFBR-М2017 «Study of regularities of radionuclide behavior in the use of bentonite clays of the Republic of Belarus to ensure safe burial of radioactive waste» (contract № Х17РМ-031 dated 01.06.2017) joint with the Department of Radiochemistry of the Moscow State University. M.V. Lomonosov.

Advanced studies:

Perspective directions for further research are:
1) Study of sorption properties with respect to radionuclides 137Cs and 90Sr of soils, mineral and organic raw materials, industrial wastes and sorbents on their basis.
2) Development of sorbents for the purification of liquid radioactive waste from nuclear power plants and additives to matrix materials for the immobilization of radioactive waste
3) Development of barrier materials for the safe storage and disposal of radioactive waste from nuclear power plants.
4) Conducting soil monitoring in the area where NPPs are located, modeling the behavior of radionuclides in the soils of the NPP location area, predicting their contamination with radionuclides and heavy metals.
5) Development of sorbents to reduce the migration of radionuclides in aquatic environments and ecosystems in the case of radiation.

Major publications:

The results of the research are reflected in more than 80 scientific works: 1 monograph, articles in domestic and international scientific journals, abstracts of conference reports
1. Fuks, L. Clay-salt slimes from the JSC “Belaruskali” as potential engineering barriers in the radioactive waste repositories: sorption of Cs(I), Sr(II), Eu(III) and Am(III) / L. Fuks, I. Herdzik-Koniecko, L. Maskalchuk, T. Leontieva // International Journal of Environmental Science and Technology. – 2017.
2. Kotova O.B. Sorbents of radionuclides on the basis of industrial wastes: physical and chemical properties and prospects of use/ O.B.Kotova, L.N. Maskalchuk, D.A.Shushkov, Т.Leontieva, А.А. Baklai //Herald of the Institute of Geology Komi Scientific Center of the Ural Branch of the RAS – 2017. – № 4. – p. 29–36.
3. Maskalchuk, L. N. Application of natural raw materials and industrial wastes of Belarus for radioactive waste disposal / L. N. Maskalchuk, T. G. Leontieva, A. A. Baklay, D. K. Korob // Clays in Natural and Engineered Barriers for Radioactive Waste Confinement (Clay Conference 2017): book of abstracts 7th International Conference, Sept. 24–27, 2017, Davos, Switzerland. – P. 232–233.
4. Leontieva, T. Mineral raw materials of Belarus for safe storage and disposal of radioactive waste / T. Leontieva, D. Korob, E. Prokopieu, V. Gatsko // Scientific Research Abstracts XVI International Clay Conference – ICC 2017, Granada, Spain 17–21 July 2017; Spanish Clay Society (SEA). – Vol 7. – P. 470.
5. Maskalchuk, L. Chemical and mineralogical aspects of clay-salt slimes of “Belaruskali” using for the preparation of nanostructured sorbents of radionuclides / L. Maskalchuk, A. Baklay, T. Leontieva // Procedia Chemistry. – 2016. – Vol. 21. – P. 394–400.
6. Leontieva Т. Prospects for using clay-salt slurries of “Belaruskali” for aquatic environments and ecosystems treatment from radiocesium / Т. Leontieva, L. Maskalchuk, А.Baklai // BSTU Proceedings. – 2016. – № 3: Chemistry and technology of inorganic substances – p. 74–80.
7. Maskalchuk, L.N. Modeling of Radiostrontium Migration in “Mineral Soil – Plant” System in the Performance of Liming / L.N. Maskalchuk, А.А. Baklay, T.G. Leontieva // J. Chem. Eng. Chem. Res. – 2015. – Vol. 2, № 35. – P. 521–528.
8. Maskalchuk L.N. Sorption materials based on bentonite clay of the Ostrozhanskoe deposit for the safe management of radioactive waste // L. Maskalchuk, А.Baklai, Т.Leontieva, D.Strelenko // BSTU Proceedings. – 2015. – № 3(167): Chemistry and technology of inorganic substances. – P. 70–77.
9. Makovskaya N. Diagnostic informativeness of indicators of the content change of nitrosodimethylamine in the biological environment of the body / N.Makovskaya, L.Zhigunova, L.Derzhavets// News of the NAS of Belarus. Series of Medical Sciences 2006. № 5.- p.72-74.
10. Pavlovich Е. On a new approach to environmental technologies / Е.Pavlovich, L.Zhigunova // Sakharov readings: materials of the International scientific and practical conference. Sakharov readings: environmental problems of the 21st century. Minsk, 22-23 May, 2008./ International State Environmental University A.D.Sakharov; edited by S.P.Kundas [and oth.]. – Minsk, 2008. – p.36.
11. Makovskaya N., The content of nitrosodimethylamine in the body and the possibility of its use in biomedical research / N.Makovskaya, L.Zhigunova, L.Derzhavets// Science and innovation.- 2009.- № 6.- p. 23-26.
12. Pavlovich E., Transformation of primary pollutants in atmospheric air near nuclear power plants and its impact on the population/ Е.Pavlovich, L.Zhigunova, N.Makovskaya, O.Shevtsova//«News of the NAS of Belarus», Series of physical and mathematical sciences, № 4, 2011